Working Committees

The following Working Committees are setup to formulate and implement the given tasks for each Committee:

Bylaws Committee

Dr. Sunil K. Garg Chair
Dr. Rajarao Bandaru Co-Chair
Hari Eppanapally Member
Srinivas Ganagoni Member
Chaya Pamula Member


Website Committee

Sudhakar Uppala Chair
Hart Singh Co-Chair
Keyur Shroff Member
Prasad Tenjerla Member
Kaushal Shroff Member


Youth Committee

Pooja Eppanapally Chair
Joe Singh Co-Chair
Anusha Pamula Member
Suman Gedala Member
Susmitha Ganagoni Member